Call Us Today! (404) 207-4676

Reviews

Star Rating:

***** Cleansville Movers is rated 5.0 out of 5 stars, based on 129 reviews!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Pat C,
    Order #312129
    05/17/2016

    Hired Cleansville Movers to unload a U-Haul for a one bedroom apartment on the third floor. Two young men showed up on time, were prepared for the job and they worked hard. They were polite, respectful of our property and I definitely would recommend them.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Diana T,
    Order #312168
    05/20/2016

    I would definitely recommend Cleansville Movers to friends and family. They were on time, prepared with the materials I asked for and worked very hard to get my move done in the time allotted. Both guys were very polite and introduced themselves and got right to work. I boxed up my own items to try to make the move as efficient as possible, so the guys were able to get to work and move the furniture right away. There was no damage to any of my items, they took good care to make sure not to damage walls as well.

  • *****

    Robin R,
    Order #311111
    05/21/2016

    These movers were amazing! They moved everything from a third floor apartment for over three hours without any complaint and with a cheerful attitude. They work hard and and very fast. I would definitely use them again!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Lawrence W,
    Order #313537
    05/23/2016

    The crew arrived early and had 4 men instead of 2, therefore they finished early as well. They were respectful and friendly.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Patricia E,
    Order #314478
    05/25/2016

    The gentlemen showed up 5 minutes late but called me way ahead of time to say traffic had them a bit behind. They did a great job moving me in, quick and efficient. Very respectful and very hard workers! They were prepared for the job and I have already recommended them to someone else! Thanks and great job!

  • *****

    Adriane E, Order #314931 on 05/27/2016

    Customer Review:
    These guys were great. They worked non stop. I would hire them in a minute. They work so well as a team. Put furniture where you wanted it and unwrapped everything . Had to make them take a break for water. Very polite. They did a great job.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Robert D,
    Order #312041
    05/28/2016

    Excellent job! on time, confirmed ahead of time and day of prior to arrival. Moved heavy stuff fast, down stairs, upstairs, packed vehicles perfect, handled items carefully, did not damage anything, including house; walls, doors... Stuck to quoted price, very professional and nice. I would happily Use again and do highly recommend! Rob

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Anne M,
    Order #313023
    05/27/2016

    They did an amazing job in record time. I have already recommended them to a friend who will be needing some help in the near future.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Autumn B,
    Order #312301
    05/28/2016

    Our rental truck provider did not hold our truck even though the reservation had been confirmed for weeks & these guys were not only super accommodating to our day & time change.. but were very friendly & did a great job. Best & easiest part of our move!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Frank T,
    Order #316406
    05/31/2016

    Joel and the other guys where very professional and did an excellent job. they where prompt and did an excellent job. I would definitely use them again.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Gordon B,
    Order #315565
    05/31/2016

    Very efficient and friendly. Unloaded 26' truck in 90 minutes. Would use again without hesitation!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Diethild H,
    Order #312858
    05/31/2016

    Thank you for a wonderful job! It was a delight working with you !!! You came on time, worked hard, and were very careful with everything. Thank you again!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Kevin E,
    Order #314145
    06/04/2016

    From the beginning there was great communication when selecting these movers. The movers showed up about 15 minutes late but got right to work. Very hard workers completing everything asked. All 4 movers were polite, respectful, and courteous. I would definitely use these movers again. They were outstanding.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Robert S,
    Order #318410
    06/04/2016

    Cleansville Movers were excellent!! We were moving into GA from Florida. Just finished driving up and were exhausted plus I had hurt my back so I couldn't help move anything up the 3 flights of stairs to the apartment. With only a few hours notice Cleansville Movers accepted the challenge to come move our stuff from the RV full of luggage and boxes of food into our apartment late at night. We are incredibly appreciative of their help. The employees worked hard and fast in the heat. They are great. Highly recommended!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Armando T,
    Order #319534
    06/08/2016

    Joel and Rock were amazing. They did their job. No complaints, no long breaks and no hustle for more money at the end of the move. True professionals. I will be sure to ask for them again. Cleansville movers, thanks. Torres Family

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    John L,
    Order #316876
    06/10/2016

    They were very personable and listened to what I wanted.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Richard T,
    Order #320923
    06/13/2016

    Excellent service!! 2 movers loaded 26 ft truck in 2 1/2 hrs!! These guys are miracle workers-know how to maximize space and use a hand truck to not waste time. Thanks Joel-you saved us a days worth of heavy work!!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Michelle H,
    Order #314750
    06/17/2016

    Very courteous, friendly and excellent communication between the workers!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Anthony F,
    Order #324237
    06/23/2016

    Very helpful and considerate movers, also worked in a good mannerly way.. would recommend Cleansville Movers to anyone.. polite workers , very efficient and concerned about our being satisfied with their work. Thank You Sincerely, The Fidler's from Ohio

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Timothy M,
    Order #322595
    06/25/2016

    These guys were great! They were on time, motivated, friendly, and very polite. They brought supplies such as a piano dolly, plastic wrap, and tape. We appreciated that they were conscientious with our furniture and boxes. They worked tirelessly to pack the truck in 100 degree heat for 3 hours, and they were determined to make it all fit in our truck. Thanks so much, guys. We would definitely recommend Cleansville Movers!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Patricia W,
    Order #325643
    06/28/2016

    They guys were right on time. They got started right away and did not stop working hard until the job was finished. They were careful with my belongings. A special shout out to Joel Smith - he was very careful and thoughtful when arranging my things in my storage unit. Truth be told, I should have gotten a bigger unit because I had more stuff than I realized, but Joel made sure everything fit and was careful with my stuff. I would definitely use these guys again and would definitely recommend them. -Trish Weber

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Douglas G,
    Order #318449
    06/28/2016

    Ricky and Marques did an excellent job unloading our moving truck. You could tell they knew what they were doing as they could point out mistakes with how the other group loaded our moving truck. There was a fair amount of damage and Ricky and Marques kept me apprised of all issues that they spotted so that I could document it and take pictures. They finished within the allotted time and were very gentle with our belongings. We will use Cleansville again.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Bill K,
    Order #319167
    06/27/2016

    Cleansville movers were a great choice for us. They arrived promptly, did an outstanding job, were polite and very professional. They worked with us every step of the way when we had scheduling issues. I would strongly recommend to anyone that is considering a move. A great company.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Nakkiyah G,
    Order #327148
    07/02/2016

    They were fast and efficient. They worked until the job was done.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Julie L,
    Order #319420
    07/07/2016

    Excellent move. Courteous, professional movers. Very careful but they didn't waste any time. Got it done in less than two hours. I will definitely use them again.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Braden T,
    Order #328400
    07/13/2016

    Good job, nice guys.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Shannon C,
    Order #325409
    07/16/2016

    They were complete gentleman and professional workers they got the job done in a timely manner I would definitely recommend them for anybody that is moving over the road or local area of Georgia I give them a five star... thank you, service was completed on July 16th 2016. Shannon. military spouse.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Chris D,
    Order #330600
    07/21/2016

    Both guys showed up on time and worked non-stop until the whole house was packed.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Carlyle T,
    Order #329683
    07/22/2016

    They were scheduled to arrive between 9am and 10am and they arrived promptly at 9am. They had all the supplies they needed for the job and more. They were hard workers, they were always asking if hey could help with something we were doing independently. They were careful even when handling a difficult couch. I would definitely use them again.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Emma B,
    Order #328594
    07/22/2016

    So nice and professional! Very efficient and handled all my stuff with care. I would recommend them to all my friends. They were on time and prepared!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Julie B,
    Order #319478
    07/26/2016

    I had two movers help me load my own moving truck. I had a 1 bedroom, 1 office apt. on the third floor (no elevator). They were on time, phoned ahead when they were about to arrive, which I really appreciated. They were efficient, helpful and did a great job. The job did end up taking an additional 45 minutes, but it was a pretty intense move so that was understandable. I would recommend them. They really worked hard and all my things were loaded safely (nothing broken or damaged) for my three day journey across the country.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Alexander C,
    Order #332796
    07/28/2016

    Prompt, courteous, careful and very professional. I will use them every time I move now - highly recommended!!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Chad R,
    Order #328113
    07/30/2016

    My guys arrived on time, and started working immediately. They were very personable, with all members of my family. They were extremely careful with my furniture, making sure to wrap each item. I couldn't be more thankful to the crew you sent out here. A special thanks to Ken, Tariq, and Rick for working together as such a great team. I would absolutely recommend using this exact service, and company again.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Marion C,
    Order #336378
    08/05/2016

    Cleansville was both very professional to work with as well as friendly. I would definitely recommend them!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Llyn C,
    Order #337844
    08/10/2016

    Cleansville sent 3 young men who made quick work of unloading our moving trailer! They were very careful with our possessions. They assembled all the furniture that I needed help with. Would definitely recommend them!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Gabriela S,
    Order #333427
    08/13/2016

    Movers arrived on time, were respectful, finished the job ahead of the time allotted, and even helped assemble the bed and table. Would recommend this crew anytime!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Gary E,
    Order #336789
    08/14/2016

    The helpers were prompt, called to let us know they were on their way, listened to everything we ask them to do then jumped right in and completed the job. They were careful moving everything and offered to go above what was ask of them to help. They worked very hard and very respectful to us and our property. I would recommend them to anyone and wish they were in Florida.

  • *****

    HAH Customer

    Anne M,
    Order #340886
    08/17/2016

    Ricky and Kendrick were awesome! They arrived on time, were very patient when the storage facility took too long to check us in & worked super-fast to complete the job! Yes, I would use them again. Thank you Cleansville Movers!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Wilds O,
    Order #340600
    08/19/2016

    Fantastic experience with cleansville movers. I would use them again.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Patricia W,
    Order #335417
    08/22/2016

    I used Cleansville Movers for the second time to load a U-Haul truck to permanently move out of state. Just like the first time I used them I was very pleased with the job they did. They were prompt, worked hard to get the job done and were very careful with my property. I have vowed to NEVER move again (LOL) but if I did, I would definitely use Cleansville Movers again!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Christina G,
    Order #341615
    08/24/2016

    The movers showed up when expected. The worked very hard and were very respectful.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Edwina E,
    Order #338747
    08/22/2016

    Please consider using this company. They were on time, worked very hard and I will use them again!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    David L,
    Order #342595
    09/06/2016

    They were on time, were polite, and they worked hard. I would use them again.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Joelene S,
    Order #349071
    09/24/2016

    Joe and Rick were awesome. We will use them again. They really cared about our furniture. Very nice young men, hard working.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Stephanie M,
    Order #350510
    09/30/2016

    The movers was consistent with moving. No slacking while working. Great job definitely recommend this company.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Erin W,
    Order #348255
    10/01/2016

    Excellent job! They called me when they were 30 mins away, arrived on time, worked hard, and finished the job early. I will work with Joe and Cleansville Movers again!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Melody R,
    Order #351323
    10/06/2016

    Joel and Rick were professional, friendly, and extremely efficient. They started working immediately upon arrival and didn't stop until the job was done. And it wasn't a simple job...we loaded stuff at our old home, went to our storage to load even more, then unloaded at the new house. They went above and beyond to secure the load safely for transport, and not a single item was damaged! My daughter will be moving in a few months, and we will certainly recommend she hire Cleansville Movers for the job.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Marquita P,
    Order #351930
    10/08/2016

    I had to hire the crew very last minute, I'm talking about 10pm the night before, for a job 6am the next morning. The guys were very professional, on time and hardworking. They worked hard and non stop for the entire job. I would hire these guts again and highly recommend this company to anyone.

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Matt K,
    Order #351404
    10/24/2016

    Amazing Job with a great attitude and great speed. Will definitely refer them to my friends

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    JUSTIN G,
    Order #356504
    11/12/2016

    On time, worked hard. Great guys

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Steve L,
    Order #357097
    11/29/2016

    great guys handled items with care and worked so fast! Would use them and recommend them to anyone!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Matt K,
    Order #351404
    10/24/2016

    Amazing Job with a great attitude and great speed. Will definitely refer them to my friends

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    JUSTIN G,
    Order #356504
    11/12/2016

    On time, worked hard. Great guys

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Steve L,
    Order #357097
    11/29/2016

    great guys handled items with care and worked so fast! Would use them and recommend them to anyone!

  • *****

    HAH Customer
    Audrey B,
    Order #363902
    12/08/2016

    Friendly, efficient and just really nice guys. I plan to use them again for our next move. I would highly recommend these gentlemen to anyone who needs people to move things in and out of a home or a storage facility. A very good experience.

  • *****

    Suzanne G,
    Order #365342
    12/17/2016

    Wow! Very professional. Had a very tricky layout in the apartment and they had no trouble maneuvering the huge couch and everything out to the truck. I would highly recommend this team.

  • *****

    Mike P,
    Order #369100
    01/12/2017

    We booked the service the day before we needed it after 5pm and Joel showed up on time and did a great job. very careful and friendly. We are planning on moving again in about a year and Joel and his crew at Cleansville Movers will definitely get our business!

  • *****

    Aimee W,
    Order #369277
    01/20/2017

    I would highly recommend Cleansville Movers! Not only did the two men coming to help me unload stay in contact the day of all the way leading up to their arrival, they were on time if not a little early. They were definitely prepared for the job and were very helpful with placing things in certain locations or moving them again if asked. I definitely put them to hard work with the amount of stuff I had, the flight of stairs they had to deal with, and the unexpected heat of the day. They were very respectful to my property, the complex I was moving into, and my family who was here to help. I would absolutely use them again if moving.

  • *****

    Kenneth W,
    Order #375083
    02/20/2017

    Great job. Very respectful of my needs and of my property. I would definitely use them again

  • *****

    This family owned business is professional, fair, and competitively priced. Sydni was very responsive and kind during communications. Joel and the team managed some complex furniture assemblies and am very happy with the end result. Have found a good group in Atlanta for furniture assemblies and moves in the future. Would highly recommend.

  • *****

    Johnna B,
    Order #373458
    02/24/2017

    Prompt, courteous, and fast. Loaded a 26 foot moving truck with extreme care. These guys were great!

  • *****

    Daniel R,
    Order #375689
    02/28/2017

    These guys were awesome! They got everything moved in a timely manner and were very professional. They worked very hard and made sure we were satisfied with the help offered. I would highly recommend using this moving service.

  • *****

    Catherine H,
    Order #377313
    03/11/2017

    They were quick coutious and efficient- I would highly recommend them!!!

  • *****

    Paul P,
    Order #381297
    03/22/2017

    Great company! Fast and friendly.

  • *****

    Keith W,
    Order #382974
    03/28/2017

    Fantastic! On-time, friendly, and did an excellent job. I would give give them 10 stars if possible. Thanks again guys!

  • *****

    Keith W,
    Order #382974
    03/28/2017

    Fantastic! On-time, friendly, and did an excellent job. I would give give them 10 stars if possible. Thanks again guys!

  • *****

    Sandra W,
    Order #385814
    04/06/2017

    I can't recommend Joel and his team enough!!!!!!!! They were pubctual, articulate, incredibly helpful, and VERY careful as the furniture they moved is very "high end". They were some of the best movers I have ever used and will be ny "go to" team from now on

  • *****

    Jane G,
    Order #383837
    04/08/2017

    Very polite, hard working, and efficient crew. Will definitely recommend to everyone!

  • *****

    Jerrica D,
    Order #391403
    04/28/2017

    They were very helpful and hard workers. Did not take a break while working. I would definitely use them again. Also- took great care of my items

  • *****

    Andrea Y,
    Order #395523
    05/18/2017

    Joel, Chris and Derrick did a marvelous job. They were on time, ready to start moving as soon as they got there, and worked continuously for the 5 hours they were there. There was some concern that I was going to need a third container but Joel told me he was going to work very hard to avoid that and he did. He got all my belongings in 2 containers through very meticulous packing. Anytime they saw me with a box they took it from me and took care of it, moving stuff for us that was not going into the container. I would definitely hire them again although, I hope not to go through another move. But I highly recommend them to anyone that is making a move.

  • *****

    Jim J,
    Order #395969
    05/25/2017

    Prompt, Polite, Professional. They got right to work and overall did a solid job in loading and unloading our belongings! I would recommend them to anyone who is moving in the near future!

  • *****

    Xiang W,
    Order #401713
    05/26/2017

    Cleansville Movers is a very well organized company. Enough communications were made before the moving, and helpers showed up exactly on time. They loaded our 1br stuff onto a U-Haul truck neatly, stacked and fastened very nicely, made my long distance moving easy. I highly recommend this professional company!

  • *****

    Kim M,
    Order #405715
    06/02/2017

    These guys are the best . I would recommend them to anyone, they are professional, friendly, on time, and did an amazing job. They utilized the time efficiently and moved everything we needed moved (and it was not light stuff). If you want hard quality workers these are the guys to call.

  • *****

    Troy D,
    Order #406743
    06/03/2017

    Great job. Hard workers. Very friendly.

  • *****

    Dave Johnson D,
    Order #406445
    06/03/2017

    Did a great job. Nothing was broken. Professional.

  • *****

    LAUREN SCHUCH M,
    Order #407577
    06/08/2017

    GREAT JOB!! WILL USE AGAIN! Prompt and efficient.

  • *****

    Christian M,
    Order #405252
    06/09/2017

    These guys were friendly, fast, and efficient. They unloaded my truck and then helped set up my bed and dining room table. Great guys who deserve great reviews. Can't recommend them enough!

  • *****

    Kenneth W,
    Order #408597
    06/15/2017

    My second time using this company and as with the first time I am extremely pleased. Professional courteous respectful A joy to have in my home and moving my furniture.

  • *****

    Keilea O,
    06/17/2017

    Excellent guys! we needed help moving in but had a very tight schedule of time. We let them know about this and they arrived with more help than we scheduled to ensure the move was done on time! Very nice guys who were professional as well. Took good care of our stuff too! They worked hard and were very efficient! We would defintely hire them again!

  • *****

    Brittany M,
    06/17/2017

    These guys were THE best!! They were on time, quick, effeicient and most importantly respectful. They were the nicest gentleman and I can't thank them enough for helping us unload our truck. Highly highly recommend this company.

  • *****

    Matthew C,
    06/21/2017

    Wow, best in class service! I've moved several times over the last 10 years and this has been one of the best experiences I've had with movers. 10/10 will hire again and recommend cleansville movers! The the crew arrived earlier, they called before hand to ensure it was ok, they were well equipped for the job, made it look easy, extremely professional, treated my items and home like it was their own and lastly would absolutely use them again. I don't know what your waiting for, book this crew RIGHT NOW!

  • *****

    Bradley P,
    06/20/2017

    Joel and his crew did and outstanding job for us!!! They moved everything quickly and efficiently, no damage to our items or the house. Were polite and courteous which is extremely important to us. For what we received in service, the price was more than fair. I would strongly recommend them to anyone. We will certainly be using them again with whatever moving project we have in the future. Great job!!!!

  • *****

    David B,
    07/01/2017

    This group is great. On time and hard working, they were able to fit more in the truck than I thought was possible. Everything was handled with care and the crew was very polite. I would definitely recommend Cleansville Movers for your move.

  • *****

    Aimee W, Order
    01/05/2018

    This was the second time that I hired Joe and one of his men, Nathan, to help me move. They were absolutely PHENOMENAL! They were in touch with me both the day before the scheduled move and the morning of with updates on their estimated arrival. They brought all of the necessary equipment needed and were very respectful of my property and goods. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. I will absolutely use them again the next time I move.

  • *****

    They were able to respond to my request to have an office packed up moved in just over an hour. Sydni who took the order and information was extremely polite and professional. And the mover, Joel, was quick polite and did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone for any job.

  • *****

    CleansVille Movers is a Professionally managed Moving Company. Cleansville Movers arrived punctually to unload my PODS container shipped from Seattle into truck to transport content to Self-Storage facility, credit card payment capability, extremely reasonable rates, efficient moves.

    Aedin Quinn

  • *****

    I would recommend this Company without hesitation. They are Top-notch from top to bottom. They did a great job packing my house goods into 3 PODS - which I didn't would be enough, but I was. Their estimate of the amount required was Really close so I wasn't hit by "extra" costs. And on top of that, their cost in doing this move was reasonable.

  • *****

    Using Cleansville Movers was a surprisingly refreshing experience. They are polite, cooperative and efficient. They don't nickle and dime you. Everything is upfront and pricing is very reasonable. They disassembled and then re-assembled all the furniture and trampoline, dismounted the TV off the wall, packed whatever we hadn't packed ourselves. No hidden stuff, no tricks. I would not use anyone else. They also got us a good deal with storage which, by the way, was also fantastic service.

  • *****

    I needed help moving items from an apartment to my new home. So glad I chose Cleansville Movers. Customer service was so accommodating, friendly and first class, thanks Ms. Sydni!!!! Mr. Joel's team was on time, professional, courteous and moved my items safely with No Damage. I would recommend this moving company to anyone needing this type of service. I won't use any other company because Cleansville Movers will do the job right!

  • *****

    Fabulous service from beginning to end. Very personalized, professional and pleasant. Just really top notch work from top notch people!

  • *****

    I don't even know where to begin. The customer service from start to finish was AMAZING!!!! Ms. Sydni called me right away after I requested a quote. What drew me to them was the customer service. Joel's team was nothing but amazing. He called me when they were on the way and ask If it was ok if they came a little early. They had everything loaded from my place and unloaded to my new location so efficiently and quickly. Moving in itself is stressful, but they honestly made the whole process so stress free. I hope I don't have to move again, but if I do, I'm calling Cleansville. THANK YOU !!!!!

  • *****

    This company is the best!!!!! They were prompt. Got the job done. And pricing was very fair!!!! Would recommend to anyone!!!!!

  • *****

    Cleansville did a great job helping me move. I will use them again.

  • *****

    Tiffany B - Atlanta, GA
    2/26/2018

    They were fast and efficient. They filled my 16 foot POD in 2 hours flat. They called when in transit and came prepared and was constantly professional. I will hire them for all moves. And the cost was reasonable. This is a company to use; luxury has finally reached the moving industry :)

  • *****

    Royetta D - Dunwoody, GA
    2/24/2018

    Joe and Chris did a terrific job. They arrived on time worked and focused on the job. And were friendly and professional. I highly recommend this company.

  • *****

    Diane W - Lithia Springs, GA
    9/29/2017

    They were on time and very professional . Will use them again and would recommend them.

  • *****

    Pat D - Marietta, GA
    9/11/2017

    They were hired to empty a pod. They arrived before they were scheduled in order to get me moved before a tropical storm arrived. They were courteous, professional and moved everything with care None of my belongings or the home was damaged in anyway Not sure I have ever been able to say that about movers

  • *****

    William T - Atlanta, GA
    9/2/2017

    They arrived within the designated timeframe and completed the job before the closing of the storage facility so I did not have to pay for an additional day of storage. They worked hard, were respectful of my property and completed the job within the two hour minimum timeframe.

  • *****

    James B - Roswell, GA
    8/26/2017

    Dexter and Chris did a great job. They worked non-stop and were extremely careful with contents and our home!

  • *****

    Sam H - Atlanta, GA
    7/31/2017

    I really liked working with this group! They made multiple calls before my move (once immediately after I made my reservation through HireAHelper and another time right before my move) to confirm my details. My crew showed up 5 minutes early and even helped guide me as I backed my truck into place. They were extremely courteous and handled all of my things with care. I would definitely recommend them!

  • *****

    Lawrence G - Decatur, GA
    7/27/2017

    I'd highly recommend Cleansville movers! Joel and his team were on time and more than prepared for the job! They brought a team of four to help expedite the moving process when I only ordered two movers. They were able to get all my belongings (1 BR) into a single moving cube of 7'x8'x9', no sweat. They were also very courteous and respectful, going the extra mile to address my roommate and me as "sir" and to offer to take heavy objects off our hands.

  • *****

    Patricia R - Roswell, GA
    7/13/2017

    Did not use the blankets to cover furniture. One antique painting was chipped. Wrapping was off and they did not use blanket to wrap. Need to show more care for customer's property. I tipped them very well.

  • *****

    We first called Cleansville a year ago, after the company we'd hired to unload our moving truck flaked. Although it was very short notice, Joel and his crew came to our rescue. They called when they were on their way and showed up right when they said they would, and they did great work unloading our truck carefully but quickly. When we moved again this month we called them again, and they both loaded and unloaded the truck for us. Again, they were efficient and professional throughout the entire process, wrapping our furniture carefully and packing the truck tightly so nothing was damaged.

    If we move again, we'll definitely call them! Thanks for everything, Cleansville!

  • *****

    If I ever need to move again, I'm calling Cleansville. They are so very professional. I called them at the start of a holiday weekend because the moving company we originally planned to use started seeming shady. Cleansville took the job and they were on time, very efficient, took good care of our belongings, and were friendly. I loved talking with Sydni and the crew.

    I'm an Army brat and have moved every 2-3 years of my life... I've seen a lot of movers. Cleansville is one of the rare, trustworthy ones.

  • *****

    This was the second time that I hired Joe and one of his men, Nathan, to help me move. They were absolutely PHENOMENAL! They were in touch with me both the day before the scheduled move and the morning of with updates on their estimated arrival. They brought all of the necessary equipment needed and were very respectful of my property and goods. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Both men were extremely professional in both their work ethic, timeliness, and conversation. They made sure to ask questions, and in doing so were able to take into account my health needs when wrapping certain things to keep them clean.

    I will absolutely use them again the next time I move.

  • *****

    I wasn't sure what I would be signing up for when I hired Cleansville Movers. However, I wish that everyone could take a page out of their book when it comes to business.

    My experience with Cleansville Movers was nothing short of magnificent. Ms. Sydni began the process of the details of moving with exuberant customer service. She has great follow up skills and attention to detail. Mr. Joe and his crew were so professional and speedy in the packing and unpacking. Their prices are reasonable and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience with them.

    They are hands down the best moving company. THEY ARE THE BEST IN THE METRO ATLANTA AREA!!!

  • *****

    Cleansville Movers are a super professional movers. They provided superior services in all aspects of our move. The owners were passionate, sincere and mindful of details & follow-through. I highly recommend Cleansville for small & large moves.

  • *****

    I would definitely recommend this moving company. I have used them twice already. They are fast, friendly, efficient and their prices are very reasonable. I also love that it is family run! Moving is a very stressful time & Joel's wife (can't remember her name), but she very helpful and makes sure that you are all set & everything runs smoothly. She really helped me with a lot...like what size truck I would need, wrapping, moving blankets, etc. Very please & I would definitely use them again!

  • *****

    These guys were exceptional! They are the best. They arrived on time and moved each piece of furniture, and boxes with care and professionalism. They were referred to me by a friend and I would recommend them to anyone wanting personable, responsible, quick and careful movers. One thing to keep in mind is that you have to provide your own truck, but that was pretty easy. I only need to rent the truck for a half a day.

  • *****

    We used Cleansville Movers twice in a month! They are so professional - husband and wife operated and only use family members to move. The prices are great and they are super efficient and fast and careful - and so nice and personable! If you are ok with renting and driving your own truck, which we were, there is no question that you should give them a call. Can't say enough positive things about them.

  • *****

    Best movers in town! Implemented efficient and effective packing and loading strategies. Hard working, organized, trustworthy, and respectful. The whole organization seems great. Reasonable prices. I highly recommend.

  • *****

    I am so late writing this review...

    So a few weeks ago, I had the pleasure of being served by one of the crews of Cleansviille Movers. I had just gotten in from South Florida the previous day with a 26 footer (Penske truck) the previous night and was ready to get this portion of the move over with.

    The two gentlemen came and my wife and I spoke to them about how we wanted the house packed up as far as where certain boxes would or would not go and such. We did this with the intention and understanding that I would be assisting them in unloading the trailer, as it was quite a bit of objects to move. But when we were done, one of the gentlemen kindly explained that they don't allow any of their clients to do any of the heavy lifting, and that the two of them would take care of everything. Surprised us. And was also refreshing; expecially considering how tired I was from the day before.

    The two guys went through that truck like a hot knife through butter. They unloaded that entire truck in less than an hour and a half. They did it smoothly and professionally as well. And they were kind enough to set all of the different boxes into different rooms as we pointed each one out to them. They even assisted me in putting some of the furniture together as well.

    This company has a customer forever. I know that my wife and I will be moving again in about 2 years, and we will definitely be utilizing there buisness a second time. We will also be suggesting this company to other people needing this type of assistance in the future.

  • *****

    They were amazing with helping us move into our new home. We had several obstacles, or at least what we thought were obstacles and they just totally disregarded those hurdles and made sure we had our furniture in our home in a reasonable amount of time. This was also at very short notice, yet Sydni and Joel made it happen!! I thank them so much for making this stressful day much less stressful!

  • *****

    Excellent company! Sydni did a great job in setting up everything on the front end and the customer service was exceptional. The gentlemen who arrived (one was Sydni's husband) arrived on time, loaded my truck and were kind and professional. I like the family dynamic. I would recommend them without reservation. It's good to see young people run such a quality buisness.

  • *****

    These guys were absolutely fantastic! After a two day drive from Chicago to Atlanta, the idea of unloading my 16ft truck was horrifying. The Cleansville moving team showed up promptly within the promised time frame, moved everything from the truck into the rooms I wanted, and even reassembled my furniture. They were super nice guys and very conscientious with my belongings. Worth every penny and very reasonably priced for the excellent service they provided. Made my first day in Atlanta a good one!!

  • *****

    I've moved A LOT and Cleansville was by far the best experience I've had. I'm getting ready to use them again. We had a complicated situation with timing and Sydni was so helpful getting it all set up. Then the crew was AMAZING! Hardworking, extra courteous, and so careful with our belongings. Looking forward to the next move with them!

  • *****

    Working with Cleansville was so wonderful! My great experience started with Sydni- she was so helpful on the phone and so friendly and patient with me as I tried to figure out what options for moving would work best for me. I had to make some changes after my booking and Sydni was prompt in replying to me via email so that I was aware that she had received my messages.The day of my move, the movers communicated with me very effectively and timely to let me know when they would be arriving and they got the job done right within our allotted time! They worked very hard throughout the whole process and I didn't even see them take any breaks. They were all super friendly and very thorough in making sure they were careful while carrying furniture into my new apartment. If I have to move again- I'll definitely be calling them back!

  • *****

    Cleansville receives my highest recommendation! They were fast and responsive and really helped me out when I was crunched for time, but had to move my whole house. They showed up early and really worked hard. Their summer promotions also made them the most economical. If I have any moving needs, I will use them again.

  • *****

    Hands down, the best movers I have ever hired! We have now used them two years in a row to move in/out. Our latest move was a challenging one, and the team handled it with professionalism from start to finish. They are a class act and a family business whose work ethic and dedication to their customers will impress you. Their rates are very affordable and they are punctual, polite and responsible. Amazing customer service. Next time I need to move I will definitely be calling them for a third time!

  • *****

    They were very fast but also detailed in their approach to packing and moving our furnitures and boxes. Sydni was very courteous and helpful throughout the whole process! I would definitely recommend them to anyone planning on moving.

  • *****

    I have moved many times and this is the only company that I can honestly say did an excellent job and I would recommend to friends and family. They are courteous, fast, took care of our furniture and took the stress off of my family. I wish I hired them for my previous moves.

  • *****

    Great service and fast workers.

  • *****

    We called Cleansville at the last minute. After Sydni quoted a very fair price, Joel and Dex showed up right on time and moved our stuff with care and efficiency from the truck and into either the house or a storage container as directed. We won't call on anyone else the next time we need help moving! Each member of the Cleansville team is friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you, Cleansville!

  • *****

    I had a pleasant experience hiring Cleansville to pack my 16' POD and then unload it 3 weeks later. Joel (Joe-el) moved me both times along with one of his co-workers. He's the man and he's the one that made it all come together. Very professional, kind and experienced. As long as Cleansville holds onto to him they will have a successful business. The office staff was also thorough in collecting my info and getting everything set up. They tell you the price before the movers come so as long as you stay inside your window of time there are no surprises. 5 stars for these guys and would highly recommend them. If they had 5 Joel's there would be nothing stopping them.

  • *****

    We recently moved and hired Cleansville Movers to move our heavier items into our new home. They were polite, friendly, hardworking and dependable. I would highly recommend this family owned business for anyone moving in the Atlanta and north Atlanta areas. Joel Smith and his brother, Gabriel, made our move much easier...they were patient and put up with me changing my mind on where to put things. I will definitely use them again!

  • *****

    These guys are very polite and accommodating. They worked graciously with my hectic situation and had no complaints. They were on time and extremely pleasant to work with. I recommend using Cleansville Movers for all of your moving needs.

  • *****

    The gentlemen who helped us were kind, efficient and just all-around very helpful. I very much appreciated the wonderful job that they did. I plan to use them again in the future for our next move and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for affordable and good help.

  • *****

    These guys were a breath of fresh air!! I had issues getting my truck and they didn't make me feel horrible about it. I had to change my move my time and they were very understanding. Sydni was polite and friendly. Sge made me feel like I had chosen the right company before I even met her team of movers! Then Joel and Gabriel came and sealed the deal with their great personalities, incomparable work skils, and the customer service...WAS AMAZING! This is my moving company for LIFE! On another note, I love their uniforms! I am recommending them to everyone who mentions moving to me!!!

  • *****

    My name is Alexander. The guy's that came out to assist us did a fantastic job very knowledgeable and friendly I would use them again and recommend this company to anyone I know