Call Us Today! (404) 207-4676

Reviews

Star Rating:

***** Cleansville Movers is rated 5.0 out of 5 stars, based on 70 reviews!

  • *****

    This family owned business is professional, fair, and competitively priced. Sydni was very responsive and kind during communications. Joel and the team managed some complex furniture assemblies and am very happy with the end result. Have found a good group in Atlanta for furniture assemblies and moves in the future. Would highly recommend.

  • *****

    Johnna B,
    Order #373458
    02/24/2017

    Prompt, courteous, and fast. Loaded a 26 foot moving truck with extreme care. These guys were great!

  • *****

    Daniel R,
    Order #375689
    02/28/2017

    These guys were awesome! They got everything moved in a timely manner and were very professional. They worked very hard and made sure we were satisfied with the help offered. I would highly recommend using this moving service.

  • *****

    Catherine H,
    Order #377313
    03/11/2017

    They were quick coutious and efficient- I would highly recommend them!!!

  • *****

    Paul P,
    Order #381297
    03/22/2017

    Great company! Fast and friendly.

  • *****

    Keith W,
    Order #382974
    03/28/2017

    Fantastic! On-time, friendly, and did an excellent job. I would give give them 10 stars if possible. Thanks again guys!

  • *****

    Keith W,
    Order #382974
    03/28/2017

    Fantastic! On-time, friendly, and did an excellent job. I would give give them 10 stars if possible. Thanks again guys!

  • *****

    Sandra W,
    Order #385814
    04/06/2017

    I can't recommend Joel and his team enough!!!!!!!! They were pubctual, articulate, incredibly helpful, and VERY careful as the furniture they moved is very "high end". They were some of the best movers I have ever used and will be ny "go to" team from now on

  • *****

    Jane G,
    Order #383837
    04/08/2017

    Very polite, hard working, and efficient crew. Will definitely recommend to everyone!

  • *****

    Jerrica D,
    Order #391403
    04/28/2017

    They were very helpful and hard workers. Did not take a break while working. I would definitely use them again. Also- took great care of my items

  • *****

    Andrea Y,
    Order #395523
    05/18/2017

    Joel, Chris and Derrick did a marvelous job. They were on time, ready to start moving as soon as they got there, and worked continuously for the 5 hours they were there. There was some concern that I was going to need a third container but Joel told me he was going to work very hard to avoid that and he did. He got all my belongings in 2 containers through very meticulous packing. Anytime they saw me with a box they took it from me and took care of it, moving stuff for us that was not going into the container. I would definitely hire them again although, I hope not to go through another move. But I highly recommend them to anyone that is making a move.

  • *****

    Jim J,
    Order #395969
    05/25/2017

    Prompt, Polite, Professional. They got right to work and overall did a solid job in loading and unloading our belongings! I would recommend them to anyone who is moving in the near future!

  • *****

    Xiang W,
    Order #401713
    05/26/2017

    Cleansville Movers is a very well organized company. Enough communications were made before the moving, and helpers showed up exactly on time. They loaded our 1br stuff onto a U-Haul truck neatly, stacked and fastened very nicely, made my long distance moving easy. I highly recommend this professional company!

  • *****

    Kim M,
    Order #405715
    06/02/2017

    These guys are the best . I would recommend them to anyone, they are professional, friendly, on time, and did an amazing job. They utilized the time efficiently and moved everything we needed moved (and it was not light stuff). If you want hard quality workers these are the guys to call.

  • *****

    Troy D,
    Order #406743
    06/03/2017

    Great job. Hard workers. Very friendly.

  • *****

    Dave Johnson D,
    Order #406445
    06/03/2017

    Did a great job. Nothing was broken. Professional.

  • *****

    LAUREN SCHUCH M,
    Order #407577
    06/08/2017

    GREAT JOB!! WILL USE AGAIN! Prompt and efficient.

  • *****

    Christian M,
    Order #405252
    06/09/2017

    These guys were friendly, fast, and efficient. They unloaded my truck and then helped set up my bed and dining room table. Great guys who deserve great reviews. Can't recommend them enough!

  • *****

    Kenneth W,
    Order #408597
    06/15/2017

    My second time using this company and as with the first time I am extremely pleased. Professional courteous respectful A joy to have in my home and moving my furniture.

  • *****

    Keilea O,
    06/17/2017

    Excellent guys! we needed help moving in but had a very tight schedule of time. We let them know about this and they arrived with more help than we scheduled to ensure the move was done on time! Very nice guys who were professional as well. Took good care of our stuff too! They worked hard and were very efficient! We would defintely hire them again!

  • *****

    Brittany M,
    06/17/2017

    These guys were THE best!! They were on time, quick, effeicient and most importantly respectful. They were the nicest gentleman and I can't thank them enough for helping us unload our truck. Highly highly recommend this company.

  • *****

    Matthew C,
    06/21/2017

    Wow, best in class service! I've moved several times over the last 10 years and this has been one of the best experiences I've had with movers. 10/10 will hire again and recommend cleansville movers! The the crew arrived earlier, they called before hand to ensure it was ok, they were well equipped for the job, made it look easy, extremely professional, treated my items and home like it was their own and lastly would absolutely use them again. I don't know what your waiting for, book this crew RIGHT NOW!

  • *****

    Bradley P,
    06/20/2017

    Joel and his crew did and outstanding job for us!!! They moved everything quickly and efficiently, no damage to our items or the house. Were polite and courteous which is extremely important to us. For what we received in service, the price was more than fair. I would strongly recommend them to anyone. We will certainly be using them again with whatever moving project we have in the future. Great job!!!!

  • *****

    David B,
    07/01/2017

    This group is great. On time and hard working, they were able to fit more in the truck than I thought was possible. Everything was handled with care and the crew was very polite. I would definitely recommend Cleansville Movers for your move.

  • *****

    Aimee W, Order
    01/05/2018

    This was the second time that I hired Joe and one of his men, Nathan, to help me move. They were absolutely PHENOMENAL! They were in touch with me both the day before the scheduled move and the morning of with updates on their estimated arrival. They brought all of the necessary equipment needed and were very respectful of my property and goods. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. I will absolutely use them again the next time I move.

  • *****

    They were able to respond to my request to have an office packed up moved in just over an hour. Sydni who took the order and information was extremely polite and professional. And the mover, Joel, was quick polite and did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone for any job.

  • *****

    CleansVille Movers is a Professionally managed Moving Company. Cleansville Movers arrived punctually to unload my PODS container shipped from Seattle into truck to transport content to Self-Storage facility, credit card payment capability, extremely reasonable rates, efficient moves.

    Aedin Quinn

  • *****

    I would recommend this Company without hesitation. They are Top-notch from top to bottom. They did a great job packing my house goods into 3 PODS - which I didn't would be enough, but I was. Their estimate of the amount required was Really close so I wasn't hit by "extra" costs. And on top of that, their cost in doing this move was reasonable.

  • *****

    Using Cleansville Movers was a surprisingly refreshing experience. They are polite, cooperative and efficient. They don't nickle and dime you. Everything is upfront and pricing is very reasonable. They disassembled and then re-assembled all the furniture and trampoline, dismounted the TV off the wall, packed whatever we hadn't packed ourselves. No hidden stuff, no tricks. I would not use anyone else. They also got us a good deal with storage which, by the way, was also fantastic service.

  • *****

    I needed help moving items from an apartment to my new home. So glad I chose Cleansville Movers. Customer service was so accommodating, friendly and first class, thanks Ms. Sydni!!!! Mr. Joel's team was on time, professional, courteous and moved my items safely with No Damage. I would recommend this moving company to anyone needing this type of service. I won't use any other company because Cleansville Movers will do the job right!

  • *****

    Fabulous service from beginning to end. Very personalized, professional and pleasant. Just really top notch work from top notch people!

  • *****

    I don't even know where to begin. The customer service from start to finish was AMAZING!!!! Ms. Sydni called me right away after I requested a quote. What drew me to them was the customer service. Joel's team was nothing but amazing. He called me when they were on the way and ask If it was ok if they came a little early. They had everything loaded from my place and unloaded to my new location so efficiently and quickly. Moving in itself is stressful, but they honestly made the whole process so stress free. I hope I don't have to move again, but if I do, I'm calling Cleansville. THANK YOU !!!!!

  • *****

    This company is the best!!!!! They were prompt. Got the job done. And pricing was very fair!!!! Would recommend to anyone!!!!!

  • *****

    Cleansville did a great job helping me move. I will use them again.

  • *****

    Tiffany B - Atlanta, GA
    2/26/2018

    They were fast and efficient. They filled my 16 foot POD in 2 hours flat. They called when in transit and came prepared and was constantly professional. I will hire them for all moves. And the cost was reasonable. This is a company to use; luxury has finally reached the moving industry :)

  • *****

    Royetta D - Dunwoody, GA
    2/24/2018

    Joe and Chris did a terrific job. They arrived on time worked and focused on the job. And were friendly and professional. I highly recommend this company.

  • *****

    Diane W - Lithia Springs, GA
    9/29/2017

    They were on time and very professional . Will use them again and would recommend them.

  • *****

    Pat D - Marietta, GA
    9/11/2017

    They were hired to empty a pod. They arrived before they were scheduled in order to get me moved before a tropical storm arrived. They were courteous, professional and moved everything with care None of my belongings or the home was damaged in anyway Not sure I have ever been able to say that about movers

  • *****

    William T - Atlanta, GA
    9/2/2017

    They arrived within the designated timeframe and completed the job before the closing of the storage facility so I did not have to pay for an additional day of storage. They worked hard, were respectful of my property and completed the job within the two hour minimum timeframe.

  • *****

    James B - Roswell, GA
    8/26/2017

    Dexter and Chris did a great job. They worked non-stop and were extremely careful with contents and our home!

  • *****

    Sam H - Atlanta, GA
    7/31/2017

    I really liked working with this group! They made multiple calls before my move (once immediately after I made my reservation through HireAHelper and another time right before my move) to confirm my details. My crew showed up 5 minutes early and even helped guide me as I backed my truck into place. They were extremely courteous and handled all of my things with care. I would definitely recommend them!

  • *****

    Lawrence G - Decatur, GA
    7/27/2017

    I'd highly recommend Cleansville movers! Joel and his team were on time and more than prepared for the job! They brought a team of four to help expedite the moving process when I only ordered two movers. They were able to get all my belongings (1 BR) into a single moving cube of 7'x8'x9', no sweat. They were also very courteous and respectful, going the extra mile to address my roommate and me as "sir" and to offer to take heavy objects off our hands.

  • *****

    Patricia R - Roswell, GA
    7/13/2017

    Did not use the blankets to cover furniture. One antique painting was chipped. Wrapping was off and they did not use blanket to wrap. Need to show more care for customer's property. I tipped them very well.

  • *****

    We first called Cleansville a year ago, after the company we'd hired to unload our moving truck flaked. Although it was very short notice, Joel and his crew came to our rescue. They called when they were on their way and showed up right when they said they would, and they did great work unloading our truck carefully but quickly. When we moved again this month we called them again, and they both loaded and unloaded the truck for us. Again, they were efficient and professional throughout the entire process, wrapping our furniture carefully and packing the truck tightly so nothing was damaged.

    If we move again, we'll definitely call them! Thanks for everything, Cleansville!

  • *****

    If I ever need to move again, I'm calling Cleansville. They are so very professional. I called them at the start of a holiday weekend because the moving company we originally planned to use started seeming shady. Cleansville took the job and they were on time, very efficient, took good care of our belongings, and were friendly. I loved talking with Sydni and the crew.

    I'm an Army brat and have moved every 2-3 years of my life... I've seen a lot of movers. Cleansville is one of the rare, trustworthy ones.

  • *****

    This was the second time that I hired Joe and one of his men, Nathan, to help me move. They were absolutely PHENOMENAL! They were in touch with me both the day before the scheduled move and the morning of with updates on their estimated arrival. They brought all of the necessary equipment needed and were very respectful of my property and goods. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Both men were extremely professional in both their work ethic, timeliness, and conversation. They made sure to ask questions, and in doing so were able to take into account my health needs when wrapping certain things to keep them clean.

    I will absolutely use them again the next time I move.

  • *****

    I wasn't sure what I would be signing up for when I hired Cleansville Movers. However, I wish that everyone could take a page out of their book when it comes to business.

    My experience with Cleansville Movers was nothing short of magnificent. Ms. Sydni began the process of the details of moving with exuberant customer service. She has great follow up skills and attention to detail. Mr. Joe and his crew were so professional and speedy in the packing and unpacking. Their prices are reasonable and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience with them.

    They are hands down the best moving company. THEY ARE THE BEST IN THE METRO ATLANTA AREA!!!

  • *****

    Cleansville Movers are a super professional movers. They provided superior services in all aspects of our move. The owners were passionate, sincere and mindful of details & follow-through. I highly recommend Cleansville for small & large moves.

  • *****

    I would definitely recommend this moving company. I have used them twice already. They are fast, friendly, efficient and their prices are very reasonable. I also love that it is family run! Moving is a very stressful time & Joel's wife (can't remember her name), but she very helpful and makes sure that you are all set & everything runs smoothly. She really helped me with a lot...like what size truck I would need, wrapping, moving blankets, etc. Very please & I would definitely use them again!

  • *****

    These guys were exceptional! They are the best. They arrived on time and moved each piece of furniture, and boxes with care and professionalism. They were referred to me by a friend and I would recommend them to anyone wanting personable, responsible, quick and careful movers. One thing to keep in mind is that you have to provide your own truck, but that was pretty easy. I only need to rent the truck for a half a day.

  • *****

    We used Cleansville Movers twice in a month! They are so professional - husband and wife operated and only use family members to move. The prices are great and they are super efficient and fast and careful - and so nice and personable! If you are ok with renting and driving your own truck, which we were, there is no question that you should give them a call. Can't say enough positive things about them.

  • *****

    Best movers in town! Implemented efficient and effective packing and loading strategies. Hard working, organized, trustworthy, and respectful. The whole organization seems great. Reasonable prices. I highly recommend.

  • *****

    I am so late writing this review...

    So a few weeks ago, I had the pleasure of being served by one of the crews of Cleansviille Movers. I had just gotten in from South Florida the previous day with a 26 footer (Penske truck) the previous night and was ready to get this portion of the move over with.

    The two gentlemen came and my wife and I spoke to them about how we wanted the house packed up as far as where certain boxes would or would not go and such. We did this with the intention and understanding that I would be assisting them in unloading the trailer, as it was quite a bit of objects to move. But when we were done, one of the gentlemen kindly explained that they don't allow any of their clients to do any of the heavy lifting, and that the two of them would take care of everything. Surprised us. And was also refreshing; expecially considering how tired I was from the day before.

    The two guys went through that truck like a hot knife through butter. They unloaded that entire truck in less than an hour and a half. They did it smoothly and professionally as well. And they were kind enough to set all of the different boxes into different rooms as we pointed each one out to them. They even assisted me in putting some of the furniture together as well.

    This company has a customer forever. I know that my wife and I will be moving again in about 2 years, and we will definitely be utilizing there buisness a second time. We will also be suggesting this company to other people needing this type of assistance in the future.

  • *****

    They were amazing with helping us move into our new home. We had several obstacles, or at least what we thought were obstacles and they just totally disregarded those hurdles and made sure we had our furniture in our home in a reasonable amount of time. This was also at very short notice, yet Sydni and Joel made it happen!! I thank them so much for making this stressful day much less stressful!

  • *****

    Excellent company! Sydni did a great job in setting up everything on the front end and the customer service was exceptional. The gentlemen who arrived (one was Sydni's husband) arrived on time, loaded my truck and were kind and professional. I like the family dynamic. I would recommend them without reservation. It's good to see young people run such a quality buisness.

  • *****

    These guys were absolutely fantastic! After a two day drive from Chicago to Atlanta, the idea of unloading my 16ft truck was horrifying. The Cleansville moving team showed up promptly within the promised time frame, moved everything from the truck into the rooms I wanted, and even reassembled my furniture. They were super nice guys and very conscientious with my belongings. Worth every penny and very reasonably priced for the excellent service they provided. Made my first day in Atlanta a good one!!

  • *****

    I've moved A LOT and Cleansville was by far the best experience I've had. I'm getting ready to use them again. We had a complicated situation with timing and Sydni was so helpful getting it all set up. Then the crew was AMAZING! Hardworking, extra courteous, and so careful with our belongings. Looking forward to the next move with them!

  • *****

    Working with Cleansville was so wonderful! My great experience started with Sydni- she was so helpful on the phone and so friendly and patient with me as I tried to figure out what options for moving would work best for me. I had to make some changes after my booking and Sydni was prompt in replying to me via email so that I was aware that she had received my messages.The day of my move, the movers communicated with me very effectively and timely to let me know when they would be arriving and they got the job done right within our allotted time! They worked very hard throughout the whole process and I didn't even see them take any breaks. They were all super friendly and very thorough in making sure they were careful while carrying furniture into my new apartment. If I have to move again- I'll definitely be calling them back!

  • *****

    Cleansville receives my highest recommendation! They were fast and responsive and really helped me out when I was crunched for time, but had to move my whole house. They showed up early and really worked hard. Their summer promotions also made them the most economical. If I have any moving needs, I will use them again.

  • *****

    Hands down, the best movers I have ever hired! We have now used them two years in a row to move in/out. Our latest move was a challenging one, and the team handled it with professionalism from start to finish. They are a class act and a family business whose work ethic and dedication to their customers will impress you. Their rates are very affordable and they are punctual, polite and responsible. Amazing customer service. Next time I need to move I will definitely be calling them for a third time!

  • *****

    They were very fast but also detailed in their approach to packing and moving our furnitures and boxes. Sydni was very courteous and helpful throughout the whole process! I would definitely recommend them to anyone planning on moving.

  • *****

    I have moved many times and this is the only company that I can honestly say did an excellent job and I would recommend to friends and family. They are courteous, fast, took care of our furniture and took the stress off of my family. I wish I hired them for my previous moves.

  • *****

    Great service and fast workers.

  • *****

    We called Cleansville at the last minute. After Sydni quoted a very fair price, Joel and Dex showed up right on time and moved our stuff with care and efficiency from the truck and into either the house or a storage container as directed. We won't call on anyone else the next time we need help moving! Each member of the Cleansville team is friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you, Cleansville!

  • *****

    I had a pleasant experience hiring Cleansville to pack my 16' POD and then unload it 3 weeks later. Joel (Joe-el) moved me both times along with one of his co-workers. He's the man and he's the one that made it all come together. Very professional, kind and experienced. As long as Cleansville holds onto to him they will have a successful business. The office staff was also thorough in collecting my info and getting everything set up. They tell you the price before the movers come so as long as you stay inside your window of time there are no surprises. 5 stars for these guys and would highly recommend them. If they had 5 Joel's there would be nothing stopping them.

  • *****

    We recently moved and hired Cleansville Movers to move our heavier items into our new home. They were polite, friendly, hardworking and dependable. I would highly recommend this family owned business for anyone moving in the Atlanta and north Atlanta areas. Joel Smith and his brother, Gabriel, made our move much easier...they were patient and put up with me changing my mind on where to put things. I will definitely use them again!

  • *****

    These guys are very polite and accommodating. They worked graciously with my hectic situation and had no complaints. They were on time and extremely pleasant to work with. I recommend using Cleansville Movers for all of your moving needs.

  • *****

    The gentlemen who helped us were kind, efficient and just all-around very helpful. I very much appreciated the wonderful job that they did. I plan to use them again in the future for our next move and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for affordable and good help.

  • *****

    These guys were a breath of fresh air!! I had issues getting my truck and they didn't make me feel horrible about it. I had to change my move my time and they were very understanding. Sydni was polite and friendly. Sge made me feel like I had chosen the right company before I even met her team of movers! Then Joel and Gabriel came and sealed the deal with their great personalities, incomparable work skils, and the customer service...WAS AMAZING! This is my moving company for LIFE! On another note, I love their uniforms! I am recommending them to everyone who mentions moving to me!!!

  • *****

    My name is Alexander. The guy's that came out to assist us did a fantastic job very knowledgeable and friendly I would use them again and recommend this company to anyone I know